Prison Pyramid

Dax Xenos banningkl@gmail.com

SCI-FI ACTION ADVENTURE CRIME EPIC POLITICAL SUSPENSE / THRILLER

The Future

Dax Xenos

  • -
  • Views

Logline

Prison Pyramid: (356 pages) is a high-concept techno-thriller set in a futuristic prison in the vein of Philip K. Dick, Michael Crichton, Thomas Harris, and Jules Verne. When conspiracy theorist Axel Storm is wrongly convicted, he's sent to The Pyramid โ€“ a maximum-security correctional facility that stands a mile high and a mile across โ€“ home to two million felons. At first, the prison seems like a self-sustaining utopia, with subterranean fish farms, aquaculture and waste treatment levels. Recidivism rates are surprisingly low. Are inmates really being rehabilitated? Storm soon discovers the mother of all conspiracies: The Pyramid is repurposing convicts to serve the Quackenbush Corporation, a world leader in corporate and industrial security. The trouble is, Stormโ€™s notoriety makes him both a prize catch and a dangerous whistle-blower. Can he survive The Pyramid long enough to reveal its secrets to the world?

Genre

Sci-Fi, Action, Adventure, Crime, Epic, Political, Suspense / Thriller

Short Summary

When conspiracy theorist Axel Storm is wrongly convicted, he's sent to The Pyramid โ€“ a maximum-security correctional facility that stands a mile high and a mile across โ€“ home to two million felons.


Axel escapes only to be captured by a secret intelligence agency who wants him to go back inside the Prison and become its spy.

Setting

Texas

Based on a True Story

No

Plot - Premise

Overcoming Monster/Villain

Plot - Other Elements

Meaningful Message, Twist

Mature Audience Themes

Substance Abuse, Extreme Violence, Language/Profanity, Nudity

Main Character Details

Name: Axel Storm

Age: 35

Gender: Male

Role: Protagonist

Key Traits: Aggressive, Engaging, Faithful, Heroic, Patriotic, Blunt, Flexible, Honorable, Lone Wolf, Outspoken, Sarcastic, Unapologetic, Charming, Decisive, Criminal, Educated, Empathetic, Funny, Adventurous, Aspiring, Complex, Masculine, Perseverance, Skillful, Underdog

Additional Character Details

Name: Vladamir Zordic

Age: 50

Gender: Male

Role: Antagonist

Key Traits: Decisive, Power-hungry, Sophisticated, Seductive, Skillful, Aggressive, Blunt, Extraordinary Powers and Abilities, Engaging, Manipulative, Masculine, Leader, Villainous, Badass, Charming, Confident, Criminal, Narcissistic

Additional Character Details

Name: Dr. Kleo

Age: 32

Gender: Female

Role: Logical

Key Traits: Manipulative, Secretive, Skillful, Sophisticated, Beautiful, Heartthrob, Educated, Engaging, Obedient, Seductive, Sexy, Blunt, Decisive

Additional Character Details

Name: Hatchet

Age: 30

Gender: Male

Role: Sidekick

Key Traits: Badass, Clumsy, Criminal, Masculine, Obedient, Aggressive

Development Pitch

About The Author

Target Audiences

Age: 18-34

Target Gender: Male leaning

Group Specific

Information not completed

Publishing Details

Status: Yes: self-published

Year Published: 2018

Hard Copy Available

No

ISBN

Information not completed